a a a a a

Gold Blade Tour

Posted on August 21, 2009
Filed Under Gigs | 1 Comment

Gold Blade

Gold Blade

The wonderful Gold Blade are touring again in October but not coming to the north-east, so it'll be a trip to Carlisle for me. They are probably the best live band on the circuit and I've seen them many times, never been  disappointed.

Their latest album 'Mutiny' is easily their best, and is available now on Captain Oi!

Goldblade OCTOBER TOUR

Fri Sep 4 - Northampton - Roadmenders

Fri Sep 25 - Newport - TJ’S

Sat Sep 26 - Leeds - Rio’s

Sun Sep 27 - Crewe - Limelight

Thur Oct 1 - Doncaster – The Leopard

Fri Oct 2 - Dublin - Academy TBC

Sat Oct 3 - Carlisle - The Brickyard

Sun Oct 4 - Glasgow – Rockers

Fri Oct 9 - London - Dirty Water Club

Sat Oct 10 - Cambridge – Man On The Moon -

Sun Oct 11 - Southampton

Fri Oct 16 - Weston SM – Hobbitts

Sat Oct 17 - Manchester Academy 3 ...TICKETS FROM https://secure.ticketline.co.uk/tickets/13234763/goldblade/manchester-academy-3/2009-10-17

Fri Oct 23 - Nottingham Seven

Sat Oct 24 - Birmingham Hare & Hounds TBC

Comments

One Response to “Gold Blade Tour”

  1. Phil N on September 1st, 2009 3:45 pm

    They also are set to release ‘Riot! Riot!’ as a single in time for the tour…

Leave a Reply